Board of Trustees – Bay Area Discovery Museum

Board of Trustees

Bay Area Discovery Museum Board of Trustees (September 1, 2022 - August 31, 2023)
All of the Board of Trustees are independent voting members. 

Executive Committee
Lauren Dillard, Chair
Anna Nordberg, Vice Chair
Rameez Dossa, Treasurer
Todd Fox, Secretary
Allison Eisenhardt
Ishanaa Rambachan
Craig Beacock
Lauren Gross Bernstein
Lindsay Brown
Toby Brown
Pablo Cagnoni
Lian Eoyang
Alix Rogers Flynn
Lexie Fisher George

Catherine Hale
Sudarshan Jain
Genelle Kahan
Nicole Elliott-Karvosky
April Kupper
Vijay Mohan
Laura Nichol
James Potts
Kristin Schaefer
Sam Sellers
Dana Marohn Spiliotis
Rachel Templeton
Ligaya Tichy


Find BADM press contacts, press releases, and press coverage.
Learn more


Learn about BADM’s senior leadership team.
Learn More

Board of Trustees

Learn more about BADM’s Board of Trustees.
Learn More

Career Opportunities

For engaging and rewarding work, join BADM’s top-notch staff.
Learn More

 Our Staff

Our staff works hard to make every visit special. Learn a little more about us!
Learn More

Research and Advisory

Learn more about the BADM’s research and advisory division.
Learn More


BADM is a partner of the Golden Gate National Parks.
Learn more

Financial Statements and Annual Reports

Browse BADM’s annual reports and financial statements.
Learn more

Request a Donation

BADM fulfills hundreds of donation requests from school and community organizations; you can request one now.
Learn more

Scroll to Top