Contact Us - Bay Area Discovery Museum

Contact Us

Contact Us

Bay Area Discovery Museum
Fort Baker
557 McReynolds Road
Sausalito, CA 94965

General Information Line
(415) 339-3900
contact@badm.org

Front Desk and Lost & Found
(415) 339-3936
contact@badm.org

Membership
(415) 339-3954
membership@badm.org

Discovery Store
(415) 339-3939
store@badm.org

Parties 
(415) 942-3353
birthdays@badm.org

Event Space Rentals
(415) 942-3353
events@badm.org

Donor Services
(415) 339-3962
development@badm.org

Camps
(415) 339-3927
(415) 339-3961 (Emergency camp phone; for urgent communications only)
camps@badm.org

School Visits
(415) 339-3963
SchoolVisits@badm.org

Connections
(415) 339-3903
connections@badm.org

Request a Donation
Learn more here